top of page
Steering Group

Current Steering Group (as at February 2022)

  • Karen Gray, (Co-Chair) R&D Lead Research Nurse, NHS Fife

  • Anne Todd, (Co-Chair) Trials Practitioner & Team Lead, NHS Forth Valley

  • Jean Bruce, Clinical Research Nurse Manager, NHS Lothian

  • Danielle Marlow, Development Coordinator,  Edinburgh CRF 

  • Kay Walker, Clinical Research Nurse Manager, CRC, Dundee

  • Juliet MacArthur, Chief Nurse R&D, NHS Lothian

  • Gordon Hill,  Senior Lecturer, Department of Nursing and Community Health, Glasgow Caledonian University

  • Gayle Moreland, Clinical Research Nurse Manager, NHS Lanarkshire

  • Danielle Gilmour,  Lead Clinical Trials Nurse, NHS Ayrshire and Arran

  • Deborah McGlynn, Research Nurse, NHS Greater Glasgow and Clyde

  • Bernie Welsh, Lead Research Nurse, NHS Lanarkshire

  • Vicky Taylor, Lead Clinical Research Nurse NHS Grampian

  • Elizabeth Boyd, Research Team Lead, Golden Jubilee

View terms of reference of steering group

bottom of page